Business Insurance

Andrew E. Groth, CPCU, CIC
CEO
Phone: (262) 728-2631 Ext. 313
andyg@jfinsurance.com

LinkedIn Profile

Joseph P. Mulder
Vice President
Phone: (262) 728-2631 Ext. 311
joem@jfinsurance.com

LinkedIn Profile

Matthew D. Becker, CIC
Executive Vice President Commercial Lines
Phone: (262) 728-2631 Ext. 306
mattb@jfinsurance.com

LinkedIn Profile


Judy Voller, CISR
Manager
Phone: (262) 728-2631 Ext. 310
judyv@jfinsurance.com

LinkedIn Profile


Irina Ertl, CIC, CISR
Assistant Manager
Phone: (262) 728-2631 Ext. 312
irinae@jfinsurance.com

LinkedIn Profile

Group Health/ Employee Benefits


Joseph P. Mulder
Vice President
Phone: (262) 728-2631 Ext. 311
joem@jfinsurance.com

LinkedIn Profile

Personal Insurance


Lois Lindholm, CISR, INS, CIC
Manager
Phone: (262) 728-2631 Ext. 304
loisl@jfinsurance.com


Janet Lueck, CISR, INS
CSR
Phone: (262) 728-2631 Ext. 305
janetl@jfinsurance.com


Vicki Thom, WISC
CSR
Phone: (262) 728-2631 Ext. 309
vickit@jfinsurance.com

LinkedIn Profile


Yuritzi (Yuri) Hernandez
Phone: (262) 728-2631 Ext. 301
yurih@jfinsurance.com

Officers


Andrew E. Groth, CPCU, CIC
CEO
Phone: (262) 728-2631 Ext. 313
andyg@jfinsurance.com

LinkedIn Profile


Joseph P. Mulder
Vice President
Phone: (262) 728-2631 Ext. 311
joem@jfinsurance.com

LinkedIn Profile


Matthew D. Becker, CIC
Executive Vice President Commercial Lines
Phone: (262) 728-2631 Ext. 306
mattb@jfinsurance.com

LinkedIn Profile